Schedule

  • Black Goose Marathon & Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 22, 2017

    Seekonk, MA

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Jack London 10K Trail Race - Sun October 22, 2017

    Nashua, NH

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production

  • OAC Boston 5K - Sun October 22, 2017

    Cambridge, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Stone Arch Bridge 10 Miler - Sat October 28, 2017

    Keene, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Great Pumpkin 5K Road Race & Dog Walk - Sun October 29, 2017

    Warren, RI

     

    Register Now
  • Bird Park Trail Run 4 Miler - Sat November 04, 2017

    Walpole, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Colt State Park Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 05, 2017

    Bristol, RI

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

  • Paint Your Way 5K - Sun November 05, 2017

    Nashua, NH

     

  • Connecticut Veterans Day Patriot 4 Miler - Sat November 11, 2017

    Coventry, CT

     

  • Maine-ly Moose 5K Cross Country - Sun November 12, 2017

    Portland, ME

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production
    CANCELLED

  • Tiger Trot 10 Miler & 5K - Sat November 18, 2017

    Hampton Falls, NH

     

  • Turkey Chase 5K - Sat November 18, 2017

    Milford, NH

     

  • Wolf Hollow Half Marathon & 5K 2017 - Sun November 19, 2017

    Nashua, NH

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

  • Franklin Turkey Trot 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017

    Franklin, MA

     

  • Free Fall 5K - Thu November 23, 2017

    Rochester, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Great Gobbler Thanksgiving Day 5K - Thu November 23, 2017

    Nashua, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Hopkinton Lacrosse Turkey Trot 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017

    Hopkinton, MA

     

  • Medway Turkey Trot 5K - Thu November 23, 2017

    Medway, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Newman YMCA Turkey Trot 5K 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017

    Seekonk, MA

     

  • Pilgrim Trot 5K 2017 - Thu November 23, 2017

    Provincetown, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Rotary Turkey Trot 5K - Thu November 23, 2017

    Merrimack, NH

     

  • Total Fitness Thanksgiving Day 5K - Thu November 23, 2017

    Swansea, MA

     

  • Turkey Day Dash To The Sea 5 Miler - Thu November 23, 2017

    Hampton, NH

     

  • It Takes A Village 5K 2017 - Sun November 26, 2017

    Hardwick, MA

     

  • Thompson Speedway Half Marathon & 5K 2017 - Sun December 03, 2017

    Thompson, CT

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

  • Millinocket Marathon & Half Marathon 2017 - Sat December 09, 2017

    Millinocket, ME

     

  • Touch of Grey 4 Miler - Sat December 16, 2017

    Concord, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Beaver Brook Winter 5K 2017 - Sun December 17, 2017

    Hollis, NH

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production

  • Buttonwoods 5K - Mon January 01, 2018

    Warwick, RI

     

  • Chilly Willy Half Marathon & 5K - Mon January 01, 2018

    Seekonk, MA

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

  • Eagle Brook Saloon 5K - Mon January 01, 2018

    Norfolk, MA

     

  • Hangover Classic 5 Miler - Mon January 01, 2018

    Bristol, RI

     

  • Peanut Butter Chip Chase 5K - Mon January 01, 2018

    Temple, NH

     

  • Winter Wild Series 2018 - Sat January 13, 2018

    Danbury, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

  • Winter Wild Whaleback Mountain - Sat January 13, 2018

    Enfield, NH

     

  • Jimmy The Greek's 4 Miler - Sun January 14, 2018

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

    A Pine Tree Race Services Event

  • Winter Wild Crotched Mountain - Sat January 20, 2018

    Bennington, NH

     

  • Winter Wild Ragged Mountain - Sat January 27, 2018

    Danbury, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

  • Winter Wild Shawnee Peak - Sat February 03, 2018

    Shawnee Peak, ME

     

  • 4th Down & 4 Miler - Sun February 04, 2018

    Concord, NH

     

  • Winter Wild Pats Peak 4M - Sat February 10, 2018

    Henniker, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

  • Winter Wild Ascutney Mountain - Sat February 17, 2018

    Ascutney, VT

     

  • Winter Wild Okemo Mountain - Sat February 24, 2018

    Ludlow, VT

     

  • Hot Chocolate 5K - Sun February 25, 2018

    Concord, NH